Greyhounds Official Sponsor

Greyhounds News · ERHS Athletic Hall of Fame will induct new members in the Fall of 2017

ERHS Athletic Hall of Fame will induct it’s newest members on Friday, September 8, 2017. This induction class includes Martin Bell, Andrew Benkovsky, Kate Reincke, Neal Rogers, Amber Sawyer, Kenny Wherry and Kathrine Wright. Social hour for inductee’s begins at 5:00 pm in the HS Auditorium foyer. The official induction ceremony will start at 5:45 in the HS Auditorium. The group will also be honored at halftime of the ER vs Lansing Catholic football game later in the evening. For more information, please contact #WeAreER #GoHounds